المتطلبات: مايكروسوفت ويندوز 7، ويندوز فيستا، ويندوز XP، ويندوز 2003، ويندوز 2008
إصدارات التوقعات: توقعات 2000، 2002، 2003، 2007 و 2010


برنامج لإصلاح توقيت المحيط الهادي

فيكس توقيت المحيط الهادي هو كفاءة تطبيق إصلاح توقيت المحيط الهادي إلى إصلاح ملف توقيت المحيط الهادي معطوب واستعادة بيانات Outlook. تم تطوير هذه الأداة المساعدة مع خوارزمية المسح الضوئي المتطورة، الذي يمسح ملف توقيت المحيط الهادي التالفة، استخراج البيانات وإنشاء ملف توقيت المحيط الهادي جديد في Outlook شكل 2003-2010 لسهولة الاستيراد. بغض النظر عن شدة الفساد، وهذه الأداة تسهل لك إصلاح برنامج Outlook 2007 توقيت المحيط الهادي ملف وحتى من إصدارات أخرى مثل توقعات 2003، 2000 و 2010. هذا ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم أداة لل إصلاح ملف توقيت المحيط الهادي على ويندوز 7,WIN XP، ويندوز فيستا نظام التشغيل.

هناك العديد من الأسباب لملف توقيت المحيط الهادي إلى تلف. بعض السيناريوهات الأكثر شيوعا لتوقيت المحيط الهادي ملف الفساد وفجأة إغلاق Outlook أثناء فإنه لا يزال في إرسال أو استقبال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في الخلفية، عندما يتجاوز حجم ملف توقيت المحيط الهادي وحده، عندما تعطل النظام في حين تقوم بإرسال أو استقبال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني، وما إلى ذلك لا يهم ما سبب الفساد لملف توقيت المحيط الهادي يكون، بغض النظر عن مدى شدة الفساد، ويمكن إصلاح برنامج Outlook (PST) أداة بسهولة إصلاح كسر ملف توقيت المحيط الهادي توقعات واسترداد كافة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المفقودة وسمات Outlook الأخرى. هذا البرنامج، الذي يمكن اصلاح مايكروسوفت برنامج Outlook 2003 توقيت المحيط الهادي فيلe, يسمح لك لإصلاح بكفاءة ملفات توقيت المحيط الهادي الفاسدة أو التالفة التي يتم محمية بكلمة سر.

يمكنك أيضا مشاكل توقعات إصلاح التي تحدث أساسا بسبب ملف توقيت المحيط الهادي corruption.This بإصلاح الأداة أيضا كسر وملفات توقيت المحيط الهادي المشفرة للغاية من كافة إصدارات ميكروسفت برنامج Outlook. يمكنك حتى استعادة الملفات المفقودة برنامج Outlook بعد عملية ضغط غير لائق، PST كبيرة الحجم، عدوى فيروس & إنهاء برنامج Outlook غير لائق من خلال الاستفادة من هذا البرنامج.

كما توقعات 2010 المستخدم يجب أن يكون لديك خبرة الحالة التي يكون فيها رفض بعض رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الهامة من تطبيق Outlook لفتح، وذلك بسبب الفساد. ولكن، الآن وقد وضعت حلا لهذه المشكلة في شكل إصلاح أداة PST بلدي. لمعرفة المزيد زيارة: أداة لاستعادة سمات محذوفة من Outlook 2010

Fix Min PST | Fixieren Meine PST | Fixer Ma PST | Arreglar Mi PST | bepalen mijn PST | Risolvere il Mio PST |
Fixar Meu PST | 내 문제를 해결 PST | 修复我的 PST | 私のを修正 PST | Naprawic Moj PST | Fix My PST

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008
Outlook Versions: Outlook 2000, 2002, 2003, 2007 and 2010


Software to Fix PST

Fix My PST is a efficient PST repair application to fix corrupted PST file and recover Outlook data. This utility is developed with an advanced scanning algorithm, which scans your damaged PST file, extracts the data and creates a new PST file in Outlook 2003-2010 format for easy import. Irrespective of the severity of corruption, this tool facilitates you to fix Outlook 2007 PST file and even of other versions like Outlook 2003, 2000 and 2010. This tool can also be used to repair PST file on Windows 7, Win XP, Vista Operating System.

There are many reasons for a PST file to get corrupted. Some of the most common scenarios for PST file corruption are abruptly closing Outlook while it is still sending or receiving emails in the background, when the PST file size exceeds its limit, when the system crashes while you are sending or receiving emails, etc. A query like how to fix my PST file may arise in your mind after facing any of these corruption issues? No matter what the reason for corruption of the PST file be, no matter how severe the corruption is, Repair Outlook (PST) tool can easily fix broken Outlook PST file and recover all the lost emails and other Outlook attributes. This Fix My PST File software, which can repair Microsoft Outlook 2003 PST file, allows you to efficiently fix PST files that are password protected.

You can also repair Outlook problems that occur mainly due to PST file corruption.Fix My PST tool also fixes broken and highly encrypted PST files from all versions of Microsft Outlook. You can even recover lost Outlook files after improper compacting operation, PST oversize, virus infection & improper Outlook termination by making use of this Fix My PST software. It's simple user interface lets even a novice to understand how to repair my PST file in an easy way in few easy steps.

Recent Updates

Recover Deleted Contacts From Outlook 2013

Fix PST File Outlook 2013

How to Repair Outlook OST File

How to Recover Contacts from Outlook 2010

Repair Outlook Personal Folder

Repair Recovered PST File

Fix Min PST | Fixieren Meine PST | Fixer Ma PST | Arreglar Mi PST | bepalen mijn PST | Risolvere il Mio PST |
Fixar Meu PST | 내 문제를 해결 PST | 修复我的 PST | 私のを修正 PST | Naprawic Moj PST | فيكس توقيت المحيط الهادي بلدي